

## Returning Officer's Report to Council

26 MAY 2010

RESULTS OF THE LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS ON 6 MAY 2010

**WARDS** 

ΑII

## **Summary**

As Returning Officer for the Authority, I have to report that the councillors listed in **Appendix 1** of this report were elected to the London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham at the Local Government Elections held on 6 May 2010.

GEOFF ALLTIMES, RETURNING OFFICER

**CONTRIBUTORS**CE

## **RECOMMENDATION:**

That the information in Appendix 1 to this report be noted.

## RETURNING OFFICER'S REPORT TO ANNUAL COUNCIL - 26 MAY 2010

The Returning Officer submits the names, addresses, and political parties of the persons elected as Councillors for the Borough at the Local Elections held on 6 May 2010.

WARD/NAME	POLITICAL PARTY
Addison	
Alex Chalk	Conservative
Belinda Donovan	Conservative
Peter Tobias	Conservative
Askew	
Lisa Homan	Labour
Caroline Needham	Labour
Rory Vaughan	Labour
Avonmore & Brook Green	
Helen Binmore	Conservative
Joe Carlebach	Conservative
Robert Iggulden	Conservative
College Park & Old Oak	
Elaine Chumnery	Labour
Wesley Harcourt	Labour
<u>Fulham Broadway</u>	
Victoria Brocklebank-Fowler	Conservative
Rachel Ford	Conservative
Matt Thorley	Conservative

Fulham Reach	
Fullani Reach	
Gavin Donovan	Conservative
Peter Graham	Conservative
Andrew Johnson	Conservative
Hammersmith Broadway	
Michael Cartwright	Labour
Stephen Cowan	Labour
PJ Murphy	Labour
Munster	
Michael Adam	Conservative
Adronie Alford	Conservative
Alex Karmel	Conservative
North End	
Daryl Brown	Labour
Georgie Cooney	Conservative
Tom Crofts	Conservative
Palace Riverside	
Marcus Ginn	Conservative
Donald Johnson	Conservative
Parsons Green & Walham	
Nick Botterill	Conservative
Mark Loveday	Conservative
Frances Stainton	Conservative
Ravenscourt Park	
Charlie Dewhirst	Conservative
Lucy Ivimy	Conservative
Harry Phibbs	Conservative

Sands End	
Ali De Lisle	Conservative
Steve Hamilton	Conservative
Jane Law	Conservative
Shepherds Bush Green	
Iain Coleman	Labour
Andrew Jones	Labour
Mercy Umeh	Labour
Town	
Oliver Craig	Conservative
Stephen Greenhalgh	Conservative
Greg Smith	Conservative
Wormholt and	
White City	
Colin Aherne	Labour
Jean Campbell	Labour
Dame Sally Powell	Labour